Testimonials

At Five Star Painting, we’re committed to making sure you have a great experience. Be sure to check out some of our other reviews on Yelp! and Google+.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

The Team Always Arrives on Time, was Neat and Did a High Quality Job

Oct 18, 2013 by Michelle

The team arrived on time each day, was neat and did a high quality job. They took extra care to do a good repair on some settlement cracks where our bedroom ceiling has a peak. The owners did the estimate, came on the first day and again about an hour before the job was finished to walk through. They caught more little fixes than I did during the last walk through which I appreciated. In the end, they finished the work in two days instead of the three I planned for which freed me up for work or errands earlier that I expected which was a bonus.


Color was exactly what we were looking for

Oct 14, 2013 by Scott

The room came out great- thank you again. And the color is awesome as well- a very nice neutral khaki color that is exactly what we were looking for.

Thanks again!

Scott


Extremely Knowledgeable and Helpful

Oct 01, 2013 by Vicki

I found Ryan to be extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He was very dedicated to making sure the job was done to my satisfaction. His workers were very friendly and respectful of myself and my home. The prices charged were very reasonable and fair. I will definitely use Five Star Painting in the future should the need arise.


Pleasant crew and a Beautiful Job

Sep 30, 2013 by Nancy

The entire Five Star Painting team was professional, conscientious, pleasant, easy to communicate with, punctual and they transformed our home into a very warm environment. We intend to hire Five Star Painting to paint the bedroom level of our home.


Very Efficient

Sep 12, 2013 by Sarah

Prior to painting, someone from 5 Star came to my house to assess what I wanted done. They told me what type of paint I should buy for my projects; eggshell, semi-gloss, etc. I had purchased an Angie's List big deal, so the rep. told me to make a list of what I wanted to do in order of importance and they would accomplish what they could in the 7 hour period they would be there. Two men arrived promptly on painting day. I showed them what needed to get done, provided the paint, and they covered the floor services for protection. They worked hard and did a good job on a difficult set of walls from which I had removed wallpaper. I would definitely use 5 Star Painting again.


Exterior Carpentry and Painting

Sep 05, 2013 by Jay

Very pleased. Neat and efficient. completed work in less time than we thought it would take.


Great Customer Service

Sep 03, 2013 by Tracey

Tina was excellent to work with especially given a small window of time that we had to work in. Will definitely use again.


Excellent Craftmanship and Attention to Detail

Aug 31, 2013 by Mike & Tatiana

From beginning to end, willing to work hard to please me as a homeowner. Flexible and attentive. I always knew exactly what was going on. Everybody was willing to keep me informed at all times and put in the extra work to make the job perfect.


Beautiful Job

Jun 20, 2013 by Alan & Roberta

My project involved touching up several rooms and color matching various colors of existing paint. When the job was done, everything matched perfectly...you couldn't even tell that the walls had been touched up. Additionally, this job was done with a very short lead time. The crew was able to get in, prep, paint and clean up with time to spare! Well done. I will definitely be calling Five Star in the future.


Fast and Efficient!

Apr 06, 2013 by Shaundra

I was so incredibly happy with the great job Five Star Painters did for me. They were all very friendly and gave me a great price. The coordination with Ryan was seamless and easy, and the painter did a fantastic job- the room looks beautiful (and I'm a bit of a perfectionist). Even with moving furniture in and out he was also incredibly fast. I will definitely be calling them again- I highly recommend them!


Five Star , USA 5.0 5.0 51 51 I want to take this opportunity to express my thanks to Five Star Painting for providing an outstanding service in painting the interior of my house. The customer service, timelin