Testimonials

At Five Star Painting, we’re committed to making sure you have a great experience. Be sure to check out some of our other reviews on Yelp!¬†and Google+.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I\'m very happy with the new blue shutters.

May 05, 2015 by Diane

Spencer was so nice to take extra time with me on the final inspection. I panicked and thought I chose poorly on the color for my shutters. He reassured me it wasn't as bad as I thought it was and now I'm very happy with the new blue shutters.


I was very pleased.

Apr 30, 2015 by Sam

The crew did an outstanding job. They were very careful and cleaned up everything before they considered the job finished. I was very pleased.


Exceptionally Skilled and Attentive Service

Nov 06, 2014 by Lynette

I recommend Five Star Painting to anyone who demands and appreciates quality craftsmanship, attentive personalized service, timely project management, follow-through as promised, respect for property, cleanliness, and an absolute commitment surpassing customer expectations.


Efficient, Responsive, and Solution-Oriented

Sep 22, 2014 by Nancy

We Love Five Star - I use them personally but also in my Real Estate Business.We highly recommend them. They are efficient, Responsive and solution oriented whenever we run into a problem! Plus the owners are very nice and easy to work with! Love working with them!


Awesome painters!

Sep 15, 2014 by Michelle

The entire experience was excellent. Thank you to Tina for answering my questions over a course of a year! And to the crew Javier, Hugo and Sergio - always on time, great job repairing ceilings, walls and painting; and they always left the home in great shape - very careful.


Clean and Efficient

Jul 31, 2014 by Traci

Guys were very polite and friendly, showed up a little late but called to say they were caught in traffic. They wore booties in the house and cleaned up everything afterward. Did an amazing job in a short amount of time - I have had several different painting companies over the years and Five Star is now my new favorite. I will definitely be using you again in the near future!


Perfect Paint Job

Feb 12, 2014 by Sally

Our painting was perfect. He covered all areas and cleaned up as well. Thank you.


10/10 Would Recommend

Jan 22, 2014 by Tobin

Great service. Job well done! I would recommend to anyone.


Punctual and Finished Early

Dec 11, 2013 by Sue

From beginning to end everything one came when planned and the project was actually finished a day early. I added several items to the original job and those were done as well.


On Time and On Budget, just like they promise!

Dec 02, 2013 by Steve

Excellent company to work with. They came out right away to give us a quote and then again to paint when we were ready. The price was very reasonable and the quality of the work very good. I will be using them again.


Five Star , USA 5.0 5.0 51 51 I want to take this opportunity to express my thanks to Five Star Painting for providing an outstanding service in painting the interior of my house. The customer service, timelin