Testimonials

At Five Star Painting, we’re committed to making sure you have a great experience. Be sure to check out some of our other reviews on Yelp!¬†and Google+.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

You can do no better...

Sep 10, 2015 by Mark T.

Our home is 28 years old and a large asset for our retirement. We have made it a point to paint and patch the exterior of our home every five to six years in order to preserve that asset. Compared to all of the other companies we have worked with over the past 23 years, working with Stuart and his crew at Five Star Painting was one of the most pleasurable experiences. The estimate was 100% accurate and the execution was nothing short of perfection. As a matter of fact, Stuart made it clear that if his crew discovered that additional wood repair was required, he would present us with a change order and a price for our approval before they proceeded. His estimate was so accurate that no change order was needed. The finished product looks so good that my neighbors are asking for business cards. If you are looking for a professional, competent and honest painting and repair contractor you can do no better than Stuart, Five Star Painting and their team.


Highly recommended.

Sep 08, 2015 by Celia G.

Very professional, punctual, detailed oriented type of work. Highly recommended. Great job!


The paint job was beautiful.

Sep 08, 2015 by Rabia Rehman

This is a quick note to reflect how happy we are with the painting of our home with 5 Star Painting. The paint job was beautiful and they ensure that by having a paint consultant come out beforehand free of charge. The prep work was second to none. They sanded, filled holes and covered everything that wasn't supposed to get paint. They started and finished the project on time with no surprises. It was a great experience and we love our newly painted home.


Great painting company

Sep 08, 2015 by Murshed Chowdhury

If your looking for a great painting company, then look no further than 5 Star Painting. After meeting with other contractors, it didn't take me long to pick this company. They gave me their best price up front and their team of painters were extremely professional & courteous. They have a great attention to detail and found items to resolve that even I didn't notice. You can tell that they value customer service by the quality of their work. Highly recommend them!


Would definitely use again.

Aug 20, 2015 by Jeffrey B.

Prompt, courteous service. Quality work. Reasonable price. Would definitely use again.


I would use them again.

Jul 23, 2015 by Charles D.

The entire experience was very professional, from the estimator arriving promptly and providing my estimate in about a day to the color consultation to the job itself. The crew was very detail oriented and took care with the furniture. They did a great job for a reasonable price and I would recommend Five Star Painting to others.


They did an excellent job.

Jun 22, 2015 by Sally

Showed up on time. The gentleman was very professional, covered all areas before painting, did the work on a timely manner and cleaned up after he was done. The painting was perfect and he didn't have to tape up the areas he was not going to pain. I didn't have to send him back, he asked if there was anything else for him to do. I would recommend Five Star Painting to anyone that is looking for this service. I was very impressed with this company. From the moment we reached out to them they did what they said they would do.


I would recommend them to anyone.

Jun 15, 2015 by David

Five Star always arrived on time, worked hard with perfection and very neat. They cleaned up everything at the end of everyday. They did all that was asked and more. I would recommend them to anyone needing professional painters.


Very Pleased

Jun 01, 2015 by Dave

We were very pleased with the painters and the quality of their work!


They are professional to the core.

May 05, 2015 by Sree

Five Star Painting is the best paint contractors we have ever worked with. Through the course of three projects, time and again have they showed their commitment to client satisfaction and immaculate quality of their work. Extremely punctual, always stick to their commitment, completely hassle free, very high quality, honest prices. We know that from now on, if we have any work that needs to be done around the house, we will surely be calling Five Star Painting. Keep up the good work!


Five Star , USA 5.0 5.0 51 51 I want to take this opportunity to express my thanks to Five Star Painting for providing an outstanding service in painting the interior of my house. The customer service, timelin