Testimonials

At Five Star Painting, we’re committed to making sure you have a great experience. Be sure to check out some of our other reviews on Yelp!¬†and Google+.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Call Five Star Painting

Dec 13, 2017 by Ray

Whatever projects you decide to pursue with Five Star, you are likely to encounter Stuart Nokes, the owner and GM of the Northern Virginia office. Meeting him is all you will need to feel assured that the project will be done correctly and well, with the added benefit that you will be paying a fair price for the work. The best recommendation I can offer them is to say this: for my next project, they will be the first call I make, and I expect it to be the only call necessary.


Very Detail Oriented!

Dec 13, 2017 by Virginia Head and Neck Surgeons

Detailed Proposal with personal contact to discuss and address changes. Start date with owner, team, and team members present to walk site and ensure project scope. completion of project quicker than projected finish time. Quick response to review and schedule a few minor touch ups.


WOW - JUST GREAT!

Jun 21, 2016 by Neil Dunnigan

I want to take this opportunity to express my thanks to Five Star Painting for providing an outstanding service in painting the interior of my house. The customer service, timeliness, and professionalism displayed by all of you, from beginning to end, was simply amazing.
I cannot say enough about the painting crew. They were unbelievable. They arrived on time and were attentive to my every need. Their attention to detail throughout was incredible and their professionalism and talent is unsurpassed. I cannot provide a higher compliment.
Rest assured I will recommend you to my friends, neighbors, and anyone else in need of your services, and should I require assistance in the future, Five Star will be my first call.
Use this as my testimony to a rare company that is honest, provides first class customer service, and a professional product that can't be beat. You have a lifetime customer.


Outstanding Job!

Dec 04, 2015 by Laurie A.

Thank you so much for an OUTSTANDING job! You were able to respond so quickly, and the job was perfect. I will recommend you to everyone.


Fantastic Customer Service

Nov 21, 2015 by CJ

Fantastic customer service. Very professional. If there were issues, they were resolved immediately. I would definitely do business with Five Star again!


Great Service

Nov 16, 2015 by Brian B.

Great service and craftsmenship.


I am really pleased with Five Star Painting!

Oct 05, 2015 by Chris F.

I am really pleased with Five Star Painting! It was a pleasure to work with Dan Wessel as well as the painting crew. Customer service was great- very responsive, met my scheduled start date, finished faster than anticipated and accommodated all requests from the owners of my company. This was all done while maintaining a high level of quality control. The conditions of the old office space walls were far from pristine but the quality of the workmanship makes the space look great- almost brand new! Thanks again for the great work! I will be sure I contact Five Star Painting for future painting needs.


Great Service

Oct 01, 2015 by Jennifer & Dan W.

Everyone was professional and friendly. The work was done quicker than expected and within budget. Thanks!


Good work ethic

Sep 18, 2015 by James H.

All work appears exceptional. Painters appeared on time and finished as scheduled. Cleaned up after finishing. Would highly recommend.


Such a great team!

Sep 18, 2015 by Roberta S.

From your estimator Marc, to your color consultant Andrea,to the project manager Spencer, and to Elvin the best painter ever....5star and all its people were competent, professional, and wonderful to deal with. The paint job including preparation and cleanup was outstanding. We plan several more painting experiences with your company using the same crew we had and are just waiting for Marc's estimate. I absolutely recommend 5star to anyone who wants a beautiful paint job.


Five Star , USA 5.0 5.0 53 53 Whatever projects you decide to pursue with Five Star, you are likely to encounter Stuart Nokes, the owner and GM of the Northern Virginia office. Meeting him is all you will need
Page:
123»