Testimonials

At Five Star Painting, we’re committed to making sure you have a great experience. Be sure to check out some of our other reviews on Yelp! and Google+.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Outstanding Job!

Dec 04, 2015 by Laurie A.

Thank you so much for an OUTSTANDING job! You were able to respond so quickly, and the job was perfect. I will recommend you to everyone.


Fantastic Customer Service

Nov 21, 2015 by CJ

Fantastic customer service. Very professional. If there were issues, they were resolved immediately. I would definitely do business with Five Star again!


Great Service

Nov 16, 2015 by Brian B.

Great service and craftsmenship.


I am really pleased with Five Star Painting!

Oct 05, 2015 by Chris F.

I am really pleased with Five Star Painting! It was a pleasure to work with Dan Wessel as well as the painting crew. Customer service was great- very responsive, met my scheduled start date, finished faster than anticipated and accommodated all requests from the owners of my company. This was all done while maintaining a high level of quality control. The conditions of the old office space walls were far from pristine but the quality of the workmanship makes the space look great- almost brand new! Thanks again for the great work! I will be sure I contact Five Star Painting for future painting needs.


Great Service

Oct 01, 2015 by Jennifer & Dan W.

Everyone was professional and friendly. The work was done quicker than expected and within budget. Thanks!


Good work ethic

Sep 18, 2015 by James H.

All work appears exceptional. Painters appeared on time and finished as scheduled. Cleaned up after finishing. Would highly recommend.


Such a great team!

Sep 18, 2015 by Roberta S.

From your estimator Marc, to your color consultant Andrea,to the project manager Spencer, and to Elvin the best painter ever....5star and all its people were competent, professional, and wonderful to deal with. The paint job including preparation and cleanup was outstanding. We plan several more painting experiences with your company using the same crew we had and are just waiting for Marc's estimate. I absolutely recommend 5star to anyone who wants a beautiful paint job.


Don't waste your time going anywhere else!

Sep 18, 2015 by Lynette A.

I am a repeat Five Star customer due to their utmost commitment to attentive customer service and superior workmanship. All my Five Star contracts have commenced and completed on schedule. Don't waste your time going anywhere else!


I was thrilled!

Sep 10, 2015 by Kim M.

I was thrilled with the work, the estimate was fast and friendly. The work was scheduled very soon after and everything turned out great!


You can do no better...

Sep 10, 2015 by Mark T.

Our home is 28 years old and a large asset for our retirement. We have made it a point to paint and patch the exterior of our home every five to six years in order to preserve that asset. Compared to all of the other companies we have worked with over the past 23 years, working with Stuart and his crew at Five Star Painting was one of the most pleasurable experiences. The estimate was 100% accurate and the execution was nothing short of perfection. As a matter of fact, Stuart made it clear that if his crew discovered that additional wood repair was required, he would present us with a change order and a price for our approval before they proceeded. His estimate was so accurate that no change order was needed. The finished product looks so good that my neighbors are asking for business cards. If you are looking for a professional, competent and honest painting and repair contractor you can do no better than Stuart, Five Star Painting and their team.


Five Star , USA 5.0 5.0 50 50 Thank you so much for an OUTSTANDING job! You were able to respond so quickly, and the job was perfect. I will recommend you to everyone.
Page:
12345